Menu Close

Tales of the Southern Kingdoms (One Volume Edition)

Sex. Lust. Blood.
The power of the Sect. Darkness spreads to the southern kingdoms.
“The Sect” – a religious minority becomes the powerful Sect using a Pond of Dark Magic. “The Slave” – the story of the last real king of Arquon. “The Orphans” find trouble with the Sect. “Yash” – a prince of Akkora sacrificed to the Bloodthirsty Goddess. “The High Priestess” – Keiko becomes Ramesh’s successor in the temple of the Sect. “Tarun” – another southern prince abducted and used by the Sect.
Then “Books of the Immortals – Air” happens.
War. Love. Passion.
The fall of the southern kingdoms.
“The last King of Akkora” (two parts) – the fall of the biggest southern kingdom through a spoiled prince heir. “The Prince Heir”, or how Prince Anjaan didn’t make it to king status. “The Dancer” – a northern dancer throw a former adventurer turned king out of balance again. “The Lords of War” – foreign men, foreign culture; the continued destruction of Akkora. “The courtesan’s son”, or what’s left of the southern kingdoms after all of the above.


Universal Book Links eBook and paperback


Cover art by Cristina Fabris, map by Federico Distefano




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.