Menu Close


Last week to grab this book for free on Smashwords.

Future Earth Chronicles Shorts

The code is: VU68C

The code expires on: 2020-10-31

A few short stories accompanying the series. From 22nd century “Lisa’s Odyssey” to 25th century stories that happen at the same time of the novels.
“Lisa’s Odyssey”
A disabled woman in the newly formed United States of Europe.
“Second Apocalypse”
The destruction of Rainbow Town Mount Mitchell from Safya’s point of view.
“Brave Old World”
The Alps Rainbow Town militia trains – and finds a long lost Rainbow Towner in Courmayeur.
New Age of Steam
Airship Gwalarn to America and back, thanks to its bold captain Sandrine.

The whole series is available at your favorite retailer, with Book 1 permanently at 99c/p. Paperbacks also available for Books 1 to 10. Check it out.