Menu Close

Fall of the Southern Kingdoms

A collection of stories that tell of the fall of the southern kingdoms of Silvery Earth.

The Fall of Arquon (1515-1532)
The Slave
The High Priestess

The fall of Akkora (1536-1566)
The Last King of Akkora (part 1 and 2)

The Fall of Rajendra (1534-1575)
The Dancer
The Lords of War
Assassin’s Son

The Fall of Lakeshi (1538-1580)
The Prince Heir
Foster Brothers

The Fall of Amrendra (1599-1604)
The Last Twin Kings

The Fall of Gajendra (1628-1639)
The Widow


Cover art by Cristina Fabris

Universal Book Links

eBook and paperback



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.