Menu Close

New releases and coming next

AmazonFall_resizeWelcome back to Silvery Earth. May has seen the publication of Amazons and Amazon Fall, the last (for now) collection of Amazon stories.

Coming next will be the Tales of the Northern Kingdoms, single titles first, then the two volumes that will also have a print version after the summer. The e-books will come out between June and July in the following order:

Cinder Boy (fairy tale revisited, m/m romance)

Lovers (m/m novel)

possibly Quests Book 1: Wanderers

Tales of the Northern Kingdoms Volume 1

Tales of the Northern Kingdoms Volume 2

Fairy Tales Revisited

Stay tuned.