Menu Close

Star Minds Interregnum

Stories set between the fall of the Galactic Empire and the birth of the Federation of Humanoid Planets. The Star Nations learn to be independent from the mighty Sire, which sometimes brings in anarchy (tyrants, dictators, gangsters and other criminals).

The stories included:

Arica of Silvania (5207)
The daughter of the queen meets space pirates and loses one arm.

Runaway (5209)
Abused Yash seeks refuge in anonimity and vanishes from the Star Nations.

Psychometrist (5209-5010)
ESP can help GP officers to find criminals, but can’t prevent them from falling in love.

Mirabilis (5213-5214)
The Perfects City diesn’t like imperfect outsiders – imagine one of them becoming their king!

Brothers (5215)
Secondary character goes home after meeting Shan-leo and Dadina.

Looking for Home (5217)
Lyssa leaves SETH World, heartbroken, to find love on Xi-kong.

Haunted by Shadows (5220)
Former slave and gladiator gets a chance to a second life.


Universal Book Links eBook and paperback

Cover art by Maurizio Manzieri.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.